Your current location:Home -> Nobel & Nobel Prizes-> Nobel Prize in Literature

Annie Ernaux (1940- )

Awarded the Prize “for the courage and clinical acuity with which she uncovers the roots, estrangements and collective restraints of personal memory.”……>>more


Abdulrazak Gurnah (1948- )

Awarded the Prize “for his uncompromising and compassionate penetration of the effects of colonialism and the fate of the refugee in the gulf between ……>>more


Louise Glück (1943- )

Awarded the prize "for her unmistakable poetic voice that with austere beauty makes individual existence universal."Female, American poet. Bo……>>more


Peter Handke (1942- )

Awarded the Prize "for an influential work that with linguistic ingenuity has explored the periphery and the specificity of human experience."……>>more


Olga Tokarczuk (1962- )

Awarded the prize “for a narrative imagination that with encyclopedic passion represents the crossing of boundaries as a form of life."Female, Po……>>more

Home | pre | next | end page on 1 total 25 page

沪公网安备 31010402000610号