Your current location:Home -> Nobel & Nobel Prizes-> Nobel Prize in Literature

Kazuo Ishiguro (1954- )

Awarded the Prize "who, in novels of great emotional force, has uncovered the abyss beneath our illusory sense of connection with the world."……>>more


Bob Dylan (1941- )

Awarded the Prize "for having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition."American songwriter, singer, artist, a……>>more


Svetlana Alexievich (1948- )

Awarded the Prize "for her polyphonic writings, a monument to suffering and courage in our time."Belarusian writer and reporter. Born on May ……>>more


Patrick Mondiano (1945- )

Awarded the Prize "for the art of memory with which he has evoked the most ungraspable human destinies and uncovered the life-world of the occupat……>>more


Alice Munro (1931- )

Awarded the Prize for she is regarded as “the of the contemporary short story”.Alice Munro is a Canadian writer who was born on July 10, 1931 in Win……>>more

Home | pre | next | end page on 2 total 25 page

沪公网安备 31010402000610号