Your current location:Home -> Nobel & Nobel Prizes

The Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet (2013- )

Awarded the Prize "for its decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in Tunisia."

The Quartet was formed in the summer of 2013 when the democratization process was in danger of collapsing as a result of political assassinations and widespread social unrest.

Mali (2016)

Romania (2015) Commemorative Envelope

Tunisia (2015) First-Day Cover

沪公网安备 31010402000610号