Your current location:Home -> Nobel & Nobel Prizes

European Union (1993- )

Awarded the Prize “for over six decades contributed to the advancement of peace reconciliation, democracy human rights in Europe.”

European Union (EU for short) is developed by European Community (EC for short) is a regional integration organization focusing politics economy with worldwide influence. In December of 1991, EC Maastricht Summit Conference passed European Union Treaty (Maastricht Treaty, MT for short). On November 1, 1993, MT came into force EU was established formally. With its headquarter in Brussels of Belgium, EU has currently 27 member ries.


Italy (2012) Maximum Card

Romania (2012) Commemorative Envelope  

沪公网安备 31010402000610号